The Team

Snake Lake Brewing started as the passion project of a rig hand, an instrumentation technician, and a mechanic. We left our jobs in the oil patch in 2017 to dedicate ourselves to good beer, good friends, and good business. That fall we turned Sylvan Lake's old Napa Auto Parts into the craft beer factory of our dreams and hired a talented brewer to keep the tanks full. We've been at it ever since.

We couldn't be more excited about the people who have joined us on this ride. 
This still just feels like the beginning.

Managing Partners

Bill Beekman, General Manager

Open tab

bill@snakelake.beer | ‭(403) 352-0173‬

Adam Nachbaur, Sales Manager

Open tab

adam@snakelake.beer | (403) 505-3349

Brewers

Octavio Pauley, Head Brewer

Open tab

octavio@snakelake.beer | ‭(778) 232-4801‬

Jesse Thompson, Assistant Brewer

Open tab

jesse@snakelake.beer

Taylor Larson, Junior Brewer

Open tab

taylor@snakelake.beer

Sales Team

Amanda Gammel, Events Director & Assistant Sales Manager

Open tab

amanda@snakelake.beer | (403) 318-1515

Cole Martin, Northern & Central Alberta Sales Representative

Open tab

cole@snakelake.beer

Riley Masters, Southern Alberta Sales Representative

Open tab

riley@snakelake.beer | (403) 805-1003

Taproom Team

Morgan Miller, Taproom Manager

Open tab

morgan@snakelake.beer | (403) 858-1159

Tayler Letwin, Special Events & Farmers Markets

Open tab

tayler@snakelake.beer

Cassandra Johnston

Open tab

hello@snakelake.beer | (403) 858-1159

Anna Cameron

Open tab

hello@snakelake.beer | (403) 858-1159

Sierra Sininger

Open tab

hello@snakelake.beer | (403) 858-1159

Behind-the-Scenes Team

Coltan Shell, Brewery Hand, Deliveries & Events

Open tab

hello@snakelake.beer

Krystal Hudgeon, Administrator

Open tab

krystal@snakelake.beer

Natasha Beekman, Social Media

Open tab

natasha@snakelake.beer | (403) 872-9848

Emma Palm, Brand Manager

Open tab

emma@snakelake.beer | (587) 576-7256

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now