The Team

Snake Lake Brewing started as the passion project of a rig hand, an instrumentation technician, and a mechanic. We left our jobs in the oil patch in 2017 to dedicate ourselves to good beer, good friends, and good business. That fall we turned Sylvan Lake's old Napa Auto Parts into the craft beer factory of our dreams and hired a talented brewer to keep the tanks full. We've been at it ever since.

We couldn't be more excited about the people who have joined us on this ride. 
This still just feels like the beginning.

Managing Partners

Bill Beekman, General Manager

Open tab

bill@snakelake.beer | ‭(403) 352-0173‬

Adam Nachbaur, Sales Manager

Open tab

adam@snakelake.beer | (403) 505-3349

Brewers

Jesse Thompson, Head Brewer

Open tab

jesse@snakelake.beer

Therrin Doble, Assistant Brewer

Open tab

therrin@snakelake.beer

Sales Team

Amanda Gammel, Events Director & Assistant Sales Manager

Open tab

amanda@snakelake.beer | (403) 318-1515

Cole Martin, Northern & Central Alberta Sales Representative

Open tab

cole@snakelake.beer

Taproom Team

Tayler Letwin, Special Events & Farmers Markets

Open tab

tayler@snakelake.beer

Sierra Sininger, Social Media, Tours

Open tab

sierra@snakelake.beer | (403) 858-1159

Anna Cameron

Open tab

hello@snakelake.beer | (403) 858-1159

Behind-the-Scenes Team

Coltan Shell, Brewery Hand, Deliveries & Events

Open tab

hello@snakelake.beer

Craig Erichsen, Shipping & Receiving

Open tab

craig@snakelake.beer

Stephanie Bell, Administrator

Open tab

stephanie@snakelake.beer | (403) 858-1159

Krystal Hudgeon, Administrator

Open tab

krystal@snakelake.beer

Emma Palm, Brand Manager

Open tab

emma@snakelake.beer | (587) 576-7256

Natasha Beekman

Open tab

natasha@snakelake.beer | (403) 872-9848

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now